Code Snippets

One tool that I absolutely find indispensable is ResophNotes. I use it for code snippets and plain text notes. It syncs with simplenoteapp.com and there is an Android app called mNote and I’m pretty sure there is an Iphone app. I like the way I can choose how and where to store the notes making it a great portable usb app by the way. I can store them in a database file or individual text files in a directory I choose.
If you would like a quick start to building your own collection of code snippets you can pick and choose from my collection by clicking here.
dilbert-dashboard
Leave a Reply

